Executive Board

Moore T     President – Tim Moore, Johnson High School; in 1st year of a two-year term

Vice President – Shawn Ready, Methodist Healthcare System; in 1st year of a two-year term

Delgado Lauren    Secretary – Lauren Delgado, Methodist Healthcare System; in 1st year (of 3 years) of 1st term

McCrary, Sam     Treasurer – Sam McCrary, Methodist Healthcare System; in 3rd year (of 3 years) of 2nd term

IMG_12611     Past President – Tim Kloewer, Southwest High School; in 1st year of a two-year term

Committee Members

Interested in helping out or holding a Committee position, email any Committee Chair or Executive Board Member.

College Liaison – Brian Coulombe, Texas Lutheran University

Contest Committee – Quinn Thomas, Lackland AFB

Continuing Education Units (CEU) Chair: OPEN

Fundraising / Door Prizes Committee – Jay Young, Christus Santa Rosa

Hall of Honor Chair – Mike Post, Clark High School

Historians – Ashley Anderjeski, Brennan High School & Alex Huron, Poth High School

Public Relations Officer – Jeff Schmidt, Cole High School

Quiz Bowl Chair – Josh Young, Southwest Legacy High School

Scholarship Chair – Marc Powell, Trinity University

Social Committee – Chad Sutherland, MacArthur High School & Mark Ruiz, Edison High School

Social Media – Quinn Thomas, Lackland AFB

Symposium Chair & Committee – Rodney Murray, Smithson Valley High School

Feel free to click on a person’s name to send them a strongly worded email, telling them how you feel!!!